Check Point Certification Testing

Check Point Certifications mean expertise with the technology that secures the internet for all Fortune and Global 100 companies. The benefits of becoming Check Point certified include the skills to support Check Point products, expert access to our SecureKnowledge database and advanced product documentation.

According to a recent Frost & Sullivan Market Survey, managers look to certifications as a means to justify hiring an employee. Attaining a security certification makes an important statement you have the knowledge, skills and abilities to defend an organization against possible breaches, and sets you ahead of the pack.

Core Certifications

  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA)
  • Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE)

Exam Content

  • 80% course materials – 20% real world experience
  • Requires product experience
  • Multiple choice and scenario questions
  • 60-100 questions per exam
  • Length: 90 minutes
  • Passing Score 70%

Certification Upgrades

Easy re-certification is available to all Check Point Certified Professionals – regardless of version level – with our new Training Blades. Some Training Blade exams are available from the convenience of your desktop and others are available from our test partner, Pearson VUE.  Please choose your desired certification path from the table below for more information.

Check Point Certified Master Architect (CCMA) is our highest level of security certification for those who can design, implement and troubleshoot a total end-to-end Check Point security solution.